We Love Our Residents .

Our residents come from a wide variety of backgrounds, and each brings a unique perspective to our program.

Chief Residents .

Our Chief Residents are nominated by their peers and selected by the program faculty from the ranks of the rising PGY3 class. In their final year of residency, these individuals serve equally important roles as advocates, liaisons, counselors, educators, and guides. They are integral to the continued development of the residency, proposing and implementing innovative programs to cultivate the unique skills of each of their resident colleagues.

Kaytlin Hack, MD

Hayley Harvey, MD

Marysia Lawrynowicz, MD

Class of 2023 .

Rebecca Breed, MD

Supriya Davis, MD

Alyssa Ierardo, MD, MPH

Matthew Johnson, MD

Talia Migdal, MD

Miriam Orinda, MD

Anna Scanlin, MD

Randi Seidel, MD

Damion Simpson, MD

Melissa Templeton, MD

Class of 2022 .

Allison Becker, MD

Omoye Blue, MD

Adrienne Caiado, MD

Nadia Lehtihet, MD

Dana Lev-Ran, MD

Gifford Mezey, MD

Michael Nguyen, MD

Joseph Pauly, MD, MPH

Trang Thai, MD

Jessica Waters, MD, MPH

Class of 2021 .

Avery Alatis, MD

Vinodh Chandra, MD

Kaytlin Hack, MD

Hayley Harvey, MD

Alex Kolkin, MD

Marysia Lawrynowicz, MD

Will Patterson, MD

Amy Prescott, MD

Kawthar Yusuf, MD

Saad Zaatari, MD